TuathaDea
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Navigation
 Home
 Recent
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Interested In Guild

3 posters

Go down

Interested In Guild Empty Interested In Guild

Post by joleda Wed Feb 09, 2011 11:18 pm

I posted on the Rift forums that I was looking for a guild. Tolgeranth sent me a pm and directed me to this site. From what I've seen from the boards, I'll fit it just fine here. I'm an old gamer so you won't have any problems from me.

I've only played the last beta. Took a defiant cleric up to 14ish and a dwarf warrior up to 12ish. Both were females. Rolling Eyes I tend to gravitate to support or tanks since I'm defensive minded. I haven't decided on what role, build, or character name. A true tank or a support character would be the best fit for me. I am very new to rift so I'll need some help getting started on that point. How flexible is the reroll system? Can you dump all points and get them back to place in other souls and skills?

I haven't talked to any of you in game or in vent yet. Some of you going to be on tomorrow evening?
joleda
joleda
Rift Member
Rift Member

Back to top Go down

Interested In Guild Empty Re: Interested In Guild

Post by Tolgeranth Wed Feb 09, 2011 11:33 pm

Hi joleda

It is very easy to either add builds or change your current build as needed. Both are done your trainer. Weremonger and myself do alot of tanking and can point you in the right direction. What is nice is you can be both and just switch as you want. I use a Reaver,Champion,Warlord as my Questing/PvE build, Paladin as my tank build, and Riftblade,Vindicator (PvP soul) as my PvP, DPS role. I switch them as needed.

We will be on Vent tomorrow night, and some of us are on tonight as well.
Tolgeranth
Tolgeranth
Guild Master
Guild Master

Back to top Go down

Post by joleda Thu Feb 10, 2011 9:58 pm